The plenary speakers are:
Jon F. Carlson (University of Georgia)
Osamu Iyama (Nagoya University)
Henning Krause (Bielefeld University)
Peng Shan (University of Caen)
Peter Webb (University of Minnesota)
Dong Yang (Nanjing University)

Additional plenary talks will be selected based on the submitted abstracts by the participants.

Please click to download the brief schedule and detailed schedule.