Faculty
Name Position Contacts

Shing-Tung Yau
丘成桐

Director, Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 212
Telephone: 62797767
Email: yau@math.harvard.edu
Research Field: Mathematics and Mathematical Physics
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~yau

Runliang Lin
林润亮

Director Assistant, Associate Professor

Office: He’er Bldg. 201
Telephone: 62796908
Email: rlin@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Integrable Systems, Soliton Theory
Website: http://faculty.math.tsinghua.edu.cn/~rlin/

Zhijie Chen
陈志杰

Associate Professor

Office:Jing Zhai 219
Telephone:62797763
Email: zjchen@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Elliptic PDEs and Painleve equations
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~zjchen/

Zuoqiang Shi
史作强

Associate Professor

Office: Jin Chun Yuan West Bldg.259
Telephone: 62771655
Email: zqshi@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Data analysis, Fluid-structure interaction, Multiscale problem
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~shizqi/

Wei Song
宋伟

Associate Professor

Office:Jing Zhai 309
Telephone: 62794739
Email: wsong@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Quantum gravity, string theory and black hole physics
Website:

Shenghao Sun
孙晟昊

Associate Professor

Office: Jin Chun Yuan West Bldg.145
Telephone: 62771633
Email: shsun@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Algebraic Geometry
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~ssun

Baosen Wu
吴宝森

Associate Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 307
Telephone: 62795447
Email: bswu@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Algebraic Geometry

Pin Yu
于品

Associate Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 308
Telephone: 62797883
Email: pin@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: General Relativity and Mathematical Physics
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~pyu

Huihui Zeng
曾惠慧

Associate Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 319
Telephone:62792411
Email: hhzeng@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Applied PDE
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~hzeng

Yuguang Zhang
张宇光

Associate Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 220
Telephone: 62796557
Email:ygzhang@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Differential Geometry and Geometric Analysis
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~yzhang
Page 2/4    First page    Previous     Next    Last page     36 items in total