Faculty
Name Position Contacts

Shing-Tung Yau
丘成桐

Director, Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 212
Telephone: 62797767
Email: yau@math.harvard.edu
Research Field: Mathematics and Mathematical Physics
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~yau

Shiu-Yuen Cheng
郑绍远

Professor, Deputy Director

Office: Jing Zhai 210
Telephone: 62797708
Email:sycheng@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Geometrical Analysis
Website:http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~sycheng

Bangming Deng
邓邦明

Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 320
Telephone: 62795386
Email: bmdeng@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Algebra
Website:http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~bdeng

Thomas Farrell

Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 205
Telephone: 62796498
E-mail: farrell@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Topology and Differential Geometry
Website: http://www.math.binghamton.edu/farrell/

Lei Fu
扶磊

Professor

Office:Jing Zhai 306
Telephone:62797749
Email: lfu@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Algebraic Geometry
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~lfu/

Eduard J.N.Looijenga

Professor

Office:Jing Zhai 313
Telephone:62795673
Email: Eduard@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Algebraic Geometry
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~elooijenga

Si Li
李思

Professor

Office:Jing Zhai 305
Telephone:62797556
Email: sli@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Mathematical physics
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~sil/

Zhijie Chen
陈志杰

Associate Professor

Office:Jing Zhai 219
Telephone:62797763
Email: zjchen@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Elliptic PDEs and Painleve equations
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~zjchen/

Zuoqiang Shi
史作强

Associate Professor

Office: Jin Chun Yuan West Bldg.259
Telephone: 62771655
Email: zqshi@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Data analysis, Fluid-structure interaction, Multiscale problem
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~shizqi/

Wei Song
宋伟

Associate Professor

Office:Jing Zhai 309
Telephone: 62794739
Email: wsong@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Quantum gravity, string theory and black hole physics
Website:
Page 1/4    First page    Previous     Next    Last page     31 items in total