Faculty
Name Position Contacts

Shing-Tung Yau
丘成桐

Director, Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 212
Telephone: 62797767
Email: yau@math.harvard.edu
Research Field: Mathematics and Mathematical Physics
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~yau

Shiu-Yuen Cheng
郑绍远

Professor, Deputy Director

Office: Jing Zhai 210
Telephone: 62797708
Email:sycheng@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Geometrical Analysis
Website:http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~sycheng

Bangming Deng
邓邦明

Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 320
Telephone: 62795386
Email: bmdeng@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Algebra
Website:http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~bdeng

Thomas Farrell

Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 205
Telephone: 62796498
E-mail: farrell@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Topology and Differential Geometry
Website: http://www.math.binghamton.edu/farrell/

Lei Fu
扶磊

Professor

Office:Jing Zhai 306
Telephone:62797749
Email: lfu@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Algebraic Geometry
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~lfu/

Eduard J.N.Looijenga

Professor

Office:Jing Zhai 313
Telephone:62795673
Email: Eduard@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Algebraic Geometry
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~elooijenga

Si Li
李思

Professor

Office:Jing Zhai 305
Telephone:62797556
Email: sli@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Mathematical physics
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~sil/

Peng Shan
单芃

Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 206
Telephone: 62795710
Email: pshan@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Geometric Representation Theory

Hao Wu
吴昊

Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 311
Telephone: 62792515
Email: haowu@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Probability Theory, Statistical Physics Model

Pin Yu
于品

Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 308
Telephone: 62797883
Email: pin@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: General Relativity and Mathematical Physics
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~pyu
Page 1/5    First page    Previous     Next    Last page     46 items in total