Faculty
Name Position Contacts

Xiaoguang Ma
马晓光

Assistant Professor

Office: Jin Chun Yuan West Bldg.307
Telephone: None
Email: xgma@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Representation theory
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~xma

Rak-Kyeong Seong

Assistant Professor

Office: Jin Chun Yuan West Bldg.261
Telephone: 62788608
Email: rkseong@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Theoretical Physics

Yin Tian
田垠

Assistant Professor

Office: Jin Chun Yuan West Bldg.257
Telephone: 62797464
Email: ytian@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Low-dimensional topology
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~ytian

Daniele Valeri

Assistant Professor

Office: Jin Chun Yuan West Building 302
Telephone: None
Email:Daniele@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Algebraic Representation Theory

Lin Wang
王林

Assistant Professor

Office: Jin Chun Yuan West Bldg.260
Telephone: 62773847
Email: lwang@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Hamiltonian dynamical systems and Hamilton-Jacobi equations
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~lwang

Xuecheng Wang
王学成

Assistant Professor

Office: Jin Chun Yuan West Bldg.143
Telephone: 62797447
Email: xcwang@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Nonlinear Partial Differential Equation

Yunhui Wu
吴云辉

Assistant Professor

Office: Jin Chun Yuan West Bldg. 306
Telephone: None
Email: yhwu@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Teichmüller theory and Differential geometry
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~yhwu/

Guoyi Xu
徐国义

Assistant Professor

Office: Jin Chun Yuan West Bldg.301
Telephone: None
Email: gyxu@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Geometrical Analysis
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~gxu

Wenbin Yan
颜文斌

Assistant Professor

Office: Jin Chun Yuan West Bldg. 142
Telephone:62789414
Email: wbyan@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Mathematical Physics

Yilong Yang
杨一龙

Assistant Professor

Office: Jin Chun Yuan West Bldg. 137
Telephone: 62787003
Email: ylyang@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Geometric Group Theory, Combinatorial Group Theory
Page 4/5    First page    Previous     Next    Last page     46 items in total