Faculty
Name Position Contacts

Shenghao Sun
孙晟昊

Associate Professor

Office: Jin Chun Yuan West Bldg.145
Telephone: 62771633
Email: shsun@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Algebraic Geometry
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~ssun

Baosen Wu
吴宝森

Associate Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 307
Telephone: 62795447
Email: bswu@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Algebraic Geometry

Pin Yu
于品

Associate Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 308
Telephone: 62797883
Email: pin@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: General Relativity and Mathematical Physics
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~pyu

Huihui Zeng
曾惠慧

Associate Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 319
Telephone:62792411
Email: hhzeng@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Applied PDE
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~hzeng

Yuguang Zhang
张宇光

Associate Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 220
Telephone: 62796557
Email:ygzhang@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Differential Geometry and Geometric Analysis
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~yzhang

Li Cai
蔡立

Assistant Professor

Office: Jin Chun Yuan West Bldg. 258
Telephone:62772034
Email: lcai@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field:Number Theory
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~lcai

Zongbin Chen
陈宗彬

Assistant Professor

Office: Jin Chun Yuan West Bldg.255
Telephone: 62797898
Email: zbchen@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field:Geometric Langlands program
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~zbchen/

Babak Haghighat

Assistant Professor

Office: Jin Chun Yuan West Bldg. 253
Telephone: 62797484
Email: Babak@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Topological String Theory on Calabi-Yau manifolds
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~Babak/

Wenjia Jing
荆文甲

Assistant Professor

Office: Jin Chun Yuan West Bldg.254
Telephone: 62797274
Email: wjjing@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Partial Differential Equations, Applied Mathematics
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~wjing/

Hai Lin
林海

Assistant Professor

Office: Jin Chun Yuan West Bldg.256
Telephone: 62786383
Email: hlin@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: String theory, Mathematical physics and Quantum field theory
Page 2/4    First page    Previous     Next    Last page     31 items in total