Post-doc
Name Position Contacts

Hongwei Bao
包宏伟

Post-doc

Office: Jing Zhai 312
Telephone:
Email: hwbao@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Dynamic System
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~hwbao

Chao Zhang
张超

Post-doc

Office: Jing Zhai 312
Telephone:62788723
Email:czhang@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Arithmetic Algebraic Geometry
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~czhang

Yi Jiang
江怡

Post-doc

Office: Jing Zhai 312
Telephone: 62773389
Email:yjiang@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: on the topology and classi.cation of the manifolds with given geo-metric structures
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~yjiang

Khek Lun Harold Chao
赵克伦

Post-doc

Office: Jing Zhai 317
Telephone:62797344
Email:Khek@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Geometric group theory
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~Khek

Shiquan Ruan
阮诗佺

Post-doc

Office: Jing Zhai 312
Telephone:62773389
Email:sqruan@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Fundamental Mathematics
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~sqruan

Sen Yang
杨森


Post-doc

Office: Jing Zhai 317
Telephone:62773389
Email:syang@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Algebraic Cycles
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~syang

Daniele Valeri

Post-doc

Office: Jing Zhai 317
Telephone: 62792799
Email:Daniele@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Lie algebras
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~Daniele

Dun Liang
梁钝

Post-doc

Office: Jing Zhai 317
Telephone: 62792799
Email: dliang@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Computational algebraic geometry

Qiang Wen
文强

Post-doc

Office: Jing Zhai 303
Telephone: None
Email: qwen@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Gravity, string theory and AdS/CFT correspondence

Jianfei Xu
许剑飞

Post-doc

Office: Jing Zhai 303
Telephone: None
Email: jfxu@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Generality relativity and gravity theories
Page 1/3    First page    Previous     Next    Last page     26 items in total